Album: AfroSoul EP by Wurld

  • Free Download Wurld AfroSoul EP | Full Download AfroSoul EP by Wurld

  • Artist: Wurld
  • Tracks: (4)
  • Release Date: May 15th
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Afro Soul
  • Added by: neezy yatch
  • Added: 
  • Updated: 3 hours ago

Wurld AfroSoul EP Download

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation, Wurld has officially released his much anticipated extended playlist project which is titled "AfroSoul".
The new EP "Afro Soul" is a 7-tracks project that includes incredible records such as “Ghost Town”, “Love Nobody”, “National Anthem (Growing Wings)”, “Story”, “Can’t Come Outside”, and more.

Post a Comment